top of page

Includes: Monster's New Hat, A Good Day to Float, Scoot Over, Sammy Startup, Rabbit, Worm and the Giant Carrot, Splinter and extra super awesome bonus gift.

Collector's Set of Six

SKU: OM1010
  • Hardcover velvet finish


    Ages 0 to 8



    Monster's New Hat

    A Good Day to Float

    Scoot Over

    Sammy Startup

    Extra Special Awesome Bonus Gift


bottom of page